Friday, February 23, 2024

Sunrisers Hyderabad Complete Team for IPL 2024

Sunrisers Hyderabad Complete Team for IPL

Sunrisers Hyderabad Complete Team

The Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) is one of the franchises competing in the Indian Premier League (IPL) cricket tournament. Based in Hyderabad, Telangana, the team has showcased formidable performances since its inception in 2012.

The team has been known for its strong roster of players and an emphasis on nurturing young talent. Over the years, SRH has seen great leadership and contributions from players like David Warner, Kane Williamson, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Rashid Khan, and Jonny Bairstow among others.

Sunrisers Hyderabad About Us Team

SRH has reached the IPL playoffs several times and claimed the championship title in 2016. They’re recognized for their balanced squad, where both experienced international players and promising domestic talent come together to create a competitive unit.

The team is supported by enthusiastic fans and has garnered a reputation for its spirited performances and ability to pull off thrilling victories. Each season, the Sunrisers Hyderabad team continues to strive for excellence in the highly competitive cricketing landscape of the IPL.

Sunrisers Hyderabad Complete Team for IPL 2024

Sunrisers Hyderabad Complete Team playing 11

  • Abdul Samad
  • Abhishek Sharma
  • Aiden Markram
  • Anmolpreet Singh
  • Bhuvneshwar Kumar
  • Fazalhaq Farooqi
  • Glenn Phillips
  • Heinrich Klaasen
  • Marco Jansen
  • Mayank Agarwal
  • Mayank Markande
  • Nitish Kumar Reddy
  • Rahul Tripathi
  • Sanvir Singh
  • Shahbaz Ahamad (T)
  • T. Natarajan
  • Umran Malik
  • Upendra Singh Yadav
  • Washington Sundar
  • Travis Head
  • Wanindu Hasaranga
  • Pat Cummins
  • Jaydev Unadkat
  • Akash Singh
  • Jhatved Subramaniam

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *